MANAGEMENT

Building/General Manager - Daphne Bolton: +27 21 551 0503
Email: buildingmanager@villagemail.co.za
Duty Manager - Thembi Baardman: +27 21 551 0616
Email: dutymanager@villagemail.co.za
Security Manager - Bernard Hodi: +27 21 555 1056
Security Control Room: +27 21 555 1056

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairman - (Rotating): chairman@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za
Finance - Annelise Bezuidenhout: finance@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za
Operations – Denver Bolton: operations@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za
Security – Costa Eustratiou: security@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za
Housekeeping – David Wangai: housekeeping@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za
Facilities – Justin Stewart: facilities@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za
Communication – Denver Bolton: comms@knightsbridgecenturycity.co.za

MANAGING AGENT

Pam Golding Property Management Services: +27 21 426 4440
Portfolio Manager: auren.freitasdossantos@pamgolding.co.za
Portfolio Administrator: razina.harneker@pamgolding.co.za
Levy Administrator: zaida.dollie@pamgolding.co.za

Contact Form